A Swamp Cicada Visit and Clearing Things Out

20150830_113707

Look who stopped by the other day!

He reminded me that I have not been posting to this little section of the internet.

Though I have been writing about yoga and yoga related topics over at Ananda Panda.

I’ve been cleaning out the basement, literally and metaphorically.

I’ve been sifting through my life: high school to present. Remembering fun times, scrolling through old emotions, locating long lost photographs, tossing old papers and generally feeling thankful for where I’ve been, for the people that have been in my life, and for each experience that has brought me to today.

The dust and cobwebs are being moved out.

Leave a Reply

